Spirit of A.Z. Wells Award Recipients

Named after philanthropists and community leaders Alfred Z. and Emogene Wells, the Spirit of A.Z. Wells Award pays tribute to those who selflessly share their gifts of time, talent and treasure.

2012:  John T. Evans
2011:  Marc Heminger
2010:  Wenatchee Valley Medical Center
2009:  Si and Corina Bautista
2008:  Al and Millie Cordell
2007:  Dr. Terry and Suzanne Sorom
2006:  Dr. David and Pat Notter
2005:  Irwin and Judy Conner
2004:  Dennis and Sharron Johnson
2003:  Robert and Jane Helsel
2002:  Jim and Grace Lynch
2001:  Robert L. Parlette
2000:  Dr. John and Alice Jenkins
1999:  Dr. Fred and Ann Deal
1998:  Carol J. Norton
1997:  Betsy Tontini and Margie Kerr
1996:  Mary Ellen Miller
1995:  Ross Heminger
1994:  Dr. Gordon H. Congdon
1993:  Harold and Margaret Weed
1992:  Nile Saunders